Alumni Clubs

The IEDC alumni network operates locally via IEDC Alumni Clubs, designed to offer a chance to network, exchange ideas, and help alumni develop further professionally and personally.

 

  • Run in a self-organized manner, the Clubs design and develop events and activities that are meeting the needs of an alumni community in the respective country.
  • All graduates of IEDC programs recieve an invitation to join and connect with the IEDC alumni club once they complete their studies at IEDC.
  • Activities of local Alumni Clubs are financed by membership fees (if introduced), various forms of sponsorships and through organisation of alumni activities (eg IEDC Case Study Competitions).

Establishing an Alumni Club

A new IEDC Alumni Club can be established in two particular ways:

Informal

Establishment of the club: members hold a meeting of IEDC alumni without any official infrastructure

Formal

Establishment of the club via legal registration of a new organization (non-profit, association, and such).

 

Activities of the local Alumni Clubs are financed by membership fees and various forms of sponsorships. 

Alumni Clubs

  • Alumni Club Africa
    President of the IEDC Alumni Club
    Ms. Nontwenhle Mchunu
    e-mail: nmchunu@ezulwinichocolat.co.za
  • Alumni Club Albania
    President of the IEDC Alumni Club
    Mr. Daniel Hyseni
    e-mail: daniel.hyseni@gmail.com
  • Alumni Club Bosnia and Herzegovina
    President of the IEDC Alumni Club
    Mr. Adnan Medjedović Member of the Board, IPSA Institut d.o.o.
    e-mail: adnan.mededovic@ipsa-institut.com
  • Alumni Club Bulgaria
    President of the IEDC Alumni Club
    Ms. Desislava Sarbinovska
    e-mail: desislava.sarbinovska@web-teh.net
  • Alumni Club Croatia
    President of the IEDC Alumni Club
    Ms.Anita Hukelj, Attorney-at-Law
    e-mail: anita@odvjetnik-hukelj.hr
  • Alumni Club Georgia
    President of the IEDC Alumni Club
    Ms. Nana Adeishvili Marketing and Sales Director, QTEL Georgia
    e-mail: nanadeili@yahoo.com
  • Alumni Club Kosovo
    President of the IEDC Alumni Club
    Mr. Albert Kolgeci Coordinator of Planning Transport Unit, Ministry of Transport and Communications
    e-mail: albert.kolgeci@ks-gov.net
  • Alumni Club Macedonia
    President of the IEDC Alumni Club
    Mr. Riste Jurukovski Marketing Manager, Bionika Pharmaceuticals
    e-mail: riste.jurukovski@bionikapharm.mk
  • Alumni Club Moldova
    President of the IEDC Alumni Club
    Mr. Nicolae Pojoga CEO, Associate Business Partner Linella LLC
    e-mail: nicu_pojoga@yahoo.com
  • Alumni Club Montenegro
    President of the IEDC Alumni Club
    Mr. Vuk Gojnić Director of Development of Fix/ Broadband Network in Crnogorski Telekom A.D
    e-mail: vuk.gojnic@telekom-cg.com
  • Alumni Club Romania
    Presidents of the IEDC Alumni Club:
    Cristian Gheorghe Managing Partner, Nexus Consulting International
    e-mail: cristian.gheorghe@nexusconsulting.ro
    Stefan Coroianu Lexor Management SRL
    e-mail: scoroianu@gmail.com
  • Alumni Club Russia
    President of the IEDC Alumni Club
    Nataliya Zangl Head of Internal Control Department, TransFin-M (Leasing)
    e-mail: nzangl@transfin-m.ru
  • Alumni Club Serbia
    President of the IEDC Alumni Club
    Mr. Igor Kordik
    e-mail: igor.kordik@outlook.com; alumniclub-serbia@iedc.si
  • Alumni Club Slovenia
    President of the IEDC Alumni Club
    Ms. Melanie Seier Larsen, Principal, The Boston Consulting Group
    e-mail: seierlarsen.melanie@bcg.com
  • Alumni Club Ukraine
    President of the IEDC Alumni Club
    Mr. Sergey Popenko Chairman of the Board of Directors, Financial Group TAS
    e-mail: popenko@tas.ua

Accreditations